Skip to content

General Contact Information

Main Office line: 410.837.5417
Fax Line: 410.837.5431
Office e-mail: csi@ubalt.edu

Mailing Address:
21 W. Mount Royal Ave
Suite 303 
Baltimore MD, 21201


Professional Staff

Bill Schnirel

Bill Schnirel
Executive Director
Student Development
410.837.5592
wschnirel@ubalt.edu

Anthony Butler

Anthony Butler
Associate Director
Leadership and Community Engagement
410.837.5419
abutler@ubalt.edu

Luhman

Zachary Luhman
Associate Director
Operations and Technology
410.837.4397
zluhman@ubalt.edu

Joseph Slider

Joseph Slider
Coordinator
Student Activities
410.837.5688
jslider@ubalt.edu

Silhouette Image

Vacant
Coordinator
Student Activities
410.837.5421
csi@ubalt.edu

Mariel Rubin

Mariel Rubin
MDCCC AmeriCorps VISTA
Community Engagement Coordinator
410.837.4076
mrubin@ubalt.edu

Silhouette Image

Vacant
Graduate Assistant
Traditions and Assessment
410.837.5417
csi@ubalt.edu

Christopher Warman

Christopher Warman
Graduate Assistant
Financial Operations
410.837.5443
christopher.warman@ubalt.edu

Elizabeth Paige

Elizabeth Paige
Graduate Assistant
Leadership Development and Training
410.837.4682
elizabeth.paige@ubalt.edu

Last Published 6/23/15