Skip to content
Merrick School of Business

Professorships and Endowed Chairs

The following Merrick School of Business faculty members hold endowed chairs:

The Ernst & Young Chair in Accounting: Mikhail Pevzner, Ph.D.

The Frank Baker Chair: Jaya Singhal, Ph.D.

The Lockheed Martin Chair: Lourdes White, D.B.A.

The Doris E. and Robert V. McCurdy Chair: Kalyan Singhal, D.B.A.

The J. William Middendorf Distinguished Professorship: Dennis Pitta, Ph.D.

The John P. and Margaret M. Thompson Professorship in Management Information Systems: Eusebio Scornavacca, Ph.D.

The Harry Y. Wright Chair in Finance: Hoang Nguyen, Ph.D.