Skip to content

Mark your calendars! Don't miss these important dates for the fall 2015 commencement ceremony.

September 2015


Fall 2015 Graduation Registration/Fee Payment Deadline
Saturday, Sept. 12

October 2015


Fall 2015 Graduation Fair
Monday, Oct. 12, noon-6 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 13, noon-6 p.m.
Barnes & Noble at the University of Baltimore

Tickets Available for Pick Up
Wednesday, Oct. 14 through Wednesday, Nov. 25
Office of Community Life and the Dean of Students
Academic Center, Room 112

Honor Society Information Deadline
Friday, Oct. 30

Student Speaker and Student Vocalist Deadline
Friday, Oct. 30
more information


November 2015


Late Registration/Ceremony Participation Deadline
Wednesday, Nov. 4

Last Day to Order Garb Online
Sunday, Nov. 15, 11:59 p.m.  

December 2015


Seating Accommodation Deadline
Friday, Dec. 4
more information

Deadline to Request Embassy Travel Letters
Friday, Dec. 4

Fall 2015 Commencement Ceremony
Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2015
Patricia and Arthur Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
students arrive to organize at 11:30 a.m.; ceremony begins at 1 p.m.
Last Published 6/19/15