Skip to content
Office of Institutional Advancement
Theresa Silanskis Vice President,
Institutional Advancement
410.837.6838 tsilanskis@ubalt.edu
Christina Hardy Director of Development,
Merrick School of Business
410.837.6152 chardy@ubalt.edu
Caroleigh Haw Associate Vice President,
Institutional Advancement
410.837.6217 chaw@ubalt.edu

Patrick Reardon Major Gifts Officer

410.837.6146 preardon@ubalt.edu 
Tracy Lisse Director,
Corporate and Foundation Relations
410.837.6288 tlisse@ubalt.edu
Lee Miller Special Projects Coordinator
 
410.837.6133 lmiller@ubalt.edu
Heather Cobbett Assistant Director of Communications,
School of Law
410.837.4142 hcobbett@ubalt.edu
Jed Weeks Director of External Relations,
School of Law
410.837.4358

jweeks@ubalt.edu

Office of Alumni and Donor Services
Kate Crimmins Assistant Vice President,
Alumni and Donor Services
410.837.6135 kcrimmins@ubalt.edu
Beth McFadden Director,
Annual Giving and Special Gifts
410.837.6271 emcfadden@ubalt.edu 
Emily Brungo Program Administrator,
Annual Giving
410.837.6057 ebrungo@ubalt.edu 
[vacant] Administrative Assistant, 
Annual Giving 
   
Alli Hedden Director,
Alumni Relations 
410.837.6149 ahedden@ubalt.edu
Karen Rhodovi Associate Director,
Donor Relations
410.837.6839   krhodovi@ubalt.edu
Sabrina Viscomi Associate Director,
Student and Young Alumni Programs 
410.837.4385 sviscomi@ubalt.edu
Erica Wienholt Assistant Director,
Alumni Relations
410.837.6131 ewienholt@ubalt.edu

[vacant]

Assistant,
Alumni Relations

   
Office of Prospect Research
Ann Coleman Director,
Prospect Research
410.837.6139 acoleman@ubalt.edu
[Vacant] Assistant Director,
Prospect Research
[vacant]  [vacant]
Office of Database Management and Operations
Donna Woods Director,
Database Management and Operations
410.837.6138 dwoods@ubalt.edu
Dyonna Jackson Data Analyst,
Database Management and Operations
410.837.6253 djackson@ubalt.edu  
University of Baltimore Foundation
Jennifer Schwartz Chief Financial Officer  410.837.6148 jschwartz@ubalt.edu
Karin Outlaw Senior Accountant 410.837.6151 koutlaw@ubalt.edu
Crystal D. Thompson Financial Systems Accountant 410.837.6147 cthompson@ubalt.edu  
Hillary Belzer Special Projects Administrator 410.837.6216 hbelzer@ubalt.edu
Last Published 6/29/15