Skip to content

Staff Directory

Office of Institutional Advancement
Theresa Silanskis Vice President,
Institutional Advancement
410.837.6838 tsilanskis@ubalt.edu
Christina Hardy Director of Development,
Merrick School of Business
410.837.6152 chardy@ubalt.edu
Caroleigh Haw Assistant Vice President,
Major Gifts
410.837.6217 chaw@ubalt.edu

Ann Coleman Director of Prospect Research
 
410.837.6139 acoleman@ubalt.edu
Anna Zailik Development Associate 410.837.6299 azailik@ubalt.edu
Tracy Lisse Director,
Corporate and Foundation Relations
410.837.6288 tlisse@ubalt.edu
Lee Miller Special Projects Coordinator
 
410.837.6133 lmiller@ubalt.edu
Heather Cobbett Assistant Director of Communications,
School of Law
410.837.4142 hcobbett@ubalt.edu
Office of Alumni and Donor Services
Kate Crimmins Assistant Vice President,
Alumni and Donor Services
410.837.6135 kcrimmins@ubalt.edu
Samantha Davis Director,
Alumni and College Relations 
410.837.5508 sdavis@ubalt.edu
Beth McFadden Director,
Annual Giving and Special Gifts
410.837.6271 emcfadden@ubalt.edu 
Emily Brungo Gift Processing Coordinator
 
410.837.6057 ebrungo@ubalt.edu 
Kristy Dubose Adminstrative Assistant, 
Annual Giving 
410.837.6279 kdubose@ubalt.edu
Alli Hedden Associate Director,
Alumni Relations 
410.837.6149 ahedden@ubalt.edu
Karen Rhodovi Associate Director,
Donor Relations
410.837.6839   krhodovi@ubalt.edu
Sabrina Viscomi Assistant Director,
Student and Young Alumni Programs 
410.837.4385 sminaya@ubalt.edu
Erica Wienholt Assistant,
Alumni and Donor Services
410.837.6131 ewienholt@ubalt.edu
Office of Research and Database Management
Donna Woods Director,
Database Management and Operations
410.837.6139 pwhisted@ubalt.edu 
Laura Shelton Assistant Director,
Prospect Research 
410.837.6146 lshelton@ubalt.edu
Dyonna Jackson Data Analyst 410.837.6253 djackson@ubalt.edu  
University of Baltimore Foundation
Jennifer Schwartz Chief Financial Officer  410.837.6148 jschwartz@ubalt.edu
Karin Outlaw Senior Accountant 410.837.6151 koutlaw@ubalt.edu
Crystal D. Thompson Financial Systems Accountant 410.837.6147 cthompson@ubalt.edu  
Hillary Belzer Special Projects Administrator 410.837.6216  hbelzer@ubalt.edu