Skip to content

Contact Us

Update us so we can update you!

Please update your current contact information with our office so we can keep you updated on the latest UB buzz -- whether it's upcoming alumni events, University news or exciting opportunities offered only to UB graduates. You can also include any news items you would like printed in the University of Baltimore Magazine on this form. We reserve the right, if selected for publication, to edit all Class Notes.

Office of Alumni Relations Position Phone Number Email Address
Kate Crimmins assistant vice president,
alumni and donor services
410.837.6135 kcrimmins@ubalt.edu
Alli Hedden director,
alumni relations
410.837.6149 ahedden@ubalt.edu
Sabrina Viscomi associate director,
student and young alumni programs
410.837.4385 sviscomi@ubalt.edu
Erica Wienholt assistant director,
alumni relations
410.837.6131 ewienholt@ubalt.edu  
Office of Donor Relations Position Phone Number Email Address
Karen Rhodovi associate director, 
donor relations
410.837.6839 krhodovi@ubalt.edu

Office of Alumni and Donor Services
1130 N. Charles St., Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410.837.6131
Fax: 410.837.6255
alumni@ubalt.edu