Skip to content

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Main Office line: 410.837.5417
Fax Line: 410.837.5431
Office E-Mail: CSI@ubalt.edu

Mailing Address:
21 W. Mount Royal Ave
Suite 303 
Baltimore MD, 21201


Professional Staff

Bill Schnirel

Bill Schnirel
Executive Director
Student Development
410.837.5592
wschnirel@ubalt.edu

Anthony Butler

Anthony Butler
Associate Director
Leadership and Community Engagement
410.837.5419
abutler@ubalt.edu

Vacant

Vacant
Associate Director
Operations and Technology

Joseph Slider

Joseph Slider
Coordinator
Student Activities
410.837.5688
jslider@ubalt.edu

Dawn Simounet

Dawn Simounet
Coordinator
Student Activities
410.837.5421
dsimounet@ubalt.edu

Mariel Rubin

Mariel Rubin
MDCCC Americoprps VISTA
Community Engagement Coordinator
410.837.4076
mrubin@ubalt.edu

Courteny Smith

Courtney Smith
Graduate Assistant
Operations and Technology
410.837.5417
courtney.smith@ubalt.edu

Christopher Warman

Christopher Warman
Graduate Assistant
Financial Operations
410.837.5443
christopher.warman@ubalt.edu

Tiana Spruill

Tiana Spruill
Graduate Assistant
Leadership and Community Engagement
410.837.4076
tiana.spruill@ubalt.edu