Skip to content

Diversity Events

Below is a list of the Diversity and Culture Center's programs for the semester. We offer a wide range of programs on varying diversity topics and issues. If you would like to attend any of our upcoming programs, please RSVP through the UB Calendar or by emailing us at diversity@ubalt.edu. We are located in the Student Center (SC), Lower Level, Rm 002.

Spring 2015 Diversity Programs
Thursday, Jan. 29

Diversity and Culture Center Open House

3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

 SC, 002

Wednesday, Feb. 11

Diversity Dialogue

12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.

 SC, 002

Tuesday, Feb. 17-Thursday, Feb. 19

African American Arts Festival  

Campuswide

Thursday, March 5

Diversity Dialogue

12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.

SC, 002

Friday, March 6

Safe Space Ally Training

8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

BC, 143

Thursday, March 26

International Student Social

 4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.

SC, 002

Wednesday, April 8

Diversity Dialogue

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

SC, 002

Friday, April 17

Safe Space Ally Training

8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

BC, 143

Wednesday, April 22

Diversity Dialogue

12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.

SC, 002

Friday, May 1

Cultural Outing

9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

 

Thursday,May 7

International Student End of the Year Celebration

3:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.

SC, Bogolmony Room